List and Locations of Victory Liner Terminals in Manila

Victory Liner Terminals Locations

List and Locations of Victory Liner Terminals in Manila

We recently traveled to Zambales via bus thanks to Victory Liner. We rode at the Caloocan Terminal and went to Iba, Zambales to have a relaxing very sunny offsite trip.

Here’s a list of the terminals for your reference.

View Larger Map
Caloocan Terminal

713 Rizal Avenue Ext, Caloocan City
Route: Olongapo – IBA & Sta. Cruz – Zambales
Baguio – Dagupan – Guagua – Pampanga

View Larger Map
Pasay Terminal

651 EDSA Pasay City
Route: Olongapo – Baguio – IBA
Lingayen Guagua – Pampanga
Cagayan Valley (Tuguegarao)

View Larger Map
Cubao Terminal

683 EDSA, Cubao, Quezon City
Route: Baguio – Dagupan – Lingayen – IBA
Olongapo – Alaminos – Bolinao

View Larger Map
Manila Terminal (Sampaloc)

551 Earnshaw St., Barangay 401, Sampaloc, Manila
Route: Baguio, Pangasinan, Zambales, Cagayan Valley

View Larger Map
Kamias Terminal

#766 EDSA corner East Avenue, Quezon City
Route: Cagayan Valley (Santiago,Jones,
Ilagan, Tuguegarao, Aparri, Tuao, Tabuk, Aurora, Isabela)

Hope this helps.

Till next time,


Other Search Terms

683 EDSA Cubao Quezon City, landmark of victory liner station sampaloc

Leave a Reply