ManilaFx Text Spam

Text Spam from ManilaFX

Text Spam from ManilaFX

ManilaFx Text Spam

Who else receives such messages? These are spam text messages that promotes the website.

Well, I did more research about this website to see who owns this (so that we can report his/her spamming a$$). Well, here’s what I found so far.

The domain is for sale for $3,0o0 (see source). That’s a lot of money for a scam/spam website. It is registered under GoDaddy and according to GoDaddy, here’s the details. Without any whois guard, you can really see who’s the owner (unless these are fake details).

Whois Server:
Referral URL:
Name Server: NS1.BODIS.COM
Name Server: NS2.BODIS.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 27-sep-2013
Creation Date: 06-jan-2013
Expiration Date: 06-jan-2015

Registrar URL:
Updated Date: 2013-02-15 08:10:45
Creation Date: 2013-01-06 18:44:48
Registrar Expiration Date: 2015-01-06 18:44:48
Registrar:, LLC
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Registrant Name: Ori Hudson
Registrant Organization: DOMAIN TRADER ASIA INC.
Registrant Street: Kulapoo St. Barrio Makisig
Registrant City: Manila
Registrant State/Province: mmnl
Registrant Postal Code: 1012
Registrant Country: Philippines
Admin Name: Ori Hudson
Admin Organization: DOMAIN TRADER ASIA INC.
Admin Street: Kulapoo St. Barrio Makisig
Admin City: Manila
Admin State/Province: mmnl
Admin Postal Code: 1012
Admin Country: Philippines
Admin Phone: +63.025442212
Admin Fax:
Admin Email:
Tech Name: Ori Hudson
Tech Organization: DOMAIN TRADER ASIA INC.
Tech Street: Kulapoo St. Barrio Makisig
Tech City: Manila
Tech State/Province: mmnl
Tech Postal Code: 1012
Tech Country: Philippines
Tech Phone: +63.025442212
Tech Fax:
Tech Email:
Name Server: NS1.BODIS.COM
Name Server: NS2.BODIS.COM

I couldn’t find anything about Ori Hudson but there’s a website¬†

Btw, another domain with the same modus operandi would be; Also for sale for only $10 (source)

So that’s it for now for my research on this text spammer / scammer. Just remember that do not fall for these spams / scams even if the news sounds sooo juicy… rawr Cristine Reyes!

Till next time,


PS: These are other text spams available such as cash loans, bank loans, accident and asking for money, someone talking in a different language and asking how are you, and many more! I only blogged this one because it promotes a website and I want to try to get to the bottom of it.

Leave a Reply