Uaap Season 74 Schedule as of Sept 13 2011

UAAP Season 74 Men’s Basketball Schedule

Uaap Season 74 Schedule as of Sept 13 2011 UAAP Season 74 300x147

Here’s the schedule of the UAAP Season 74 Men’s Basketball Schedule.

**Schedules are subject to change but these are the tentative schedule that has been published**

UAAP Season 74 Schedule for Men’s Seniors Basketball Games – Round 2 Eliminations

Thursday, August 23 MOA Arena
2 p.m. — NU vs. AdU
4 p.m. — UST vs. FEU

Saturday, August 25 MOA Arena
2 p.m. — UE vs. DLSU
4 p.m. — ADMU vs. UP

Sunday, August 26  Smart Araneta Coliseum
2 p.m. — AdU vs. FEU
4 p.m. — UST vs. NU

Wednesday, August 29 MOA Arena
12 p.m. — UST vs. DLSU
4 p.m. — FEU vs. ADMU

Thursday, August 30 MOA Arena
2 p.m. — UE vs. NU
4 p.m. — AdU vs. UP

Saturday, September 1 Smart Araneta Coliseum
12 p.m. — AdU vs. UST
4 p.m. — DLSU vs. ADMU

Sunday, September 2 MOA Arena
2 p.m. — UP vs. UE
4 p.m. — FEU vs. NU

Thursday, September 6 MOA Arena
2 p.m. — ADMU vs. UE
4 p.m. — DLSU vs. UP

Saturday, September 8 MOA Arena
2 p.m. — UP vs. UST
4 p.m. — UE vs. FEU

Sunday, September 9 MOA Arena
2 p.m. — ADMU vs. AdU
4 p.m. — DLSU vs. NU

Thursday, September 13 Philsports Arena
2 p.m. — UP vs. FEU
4 p.m. — NU vs. ADMU

Saturday, September 15 MOA Arena
2 p.m. — UE vs. AdU
4 p.m. — UST vs. ADMU

Sunday, September 16 MOA Arena
2 p.m. — NU vs. UP
4:00 p.m. — DLSU vs. FEU

Thursday, September 20 MOA Arena
2 p.m. — UST vs. UE
4 p.m. — AdU vs. DLSU

 

UAAP Season 74 Schedule for Men’s Seniors Basketball Games – Round 1 Eliminations

Date Venue No. Time Teams Playing Scores
July 10 (Sunday) Araneta Coliseum
1
1:00 PM
FEU vs DLSU
 FEU Wins 74-65
2
3:00 PM
ADMU vs ADU
 ADMU Wins 55-51
July 14 (Thursday) Araneta Coliseum
3
1:00 PM
NU vs UST
 UST Wins 73-72
4
3:00 PM
UE vs UP
 UP Wins 69-61
July 16 (Saturday) Araneta Coliseum
5
11:00 AM
ADU vs FEU
 ADU Wins 78-59
6
3:00 PM
DLSU vs ADMU
 ADMU wins 81-72
July 17 (Sunday) Araneta Coliseum
7
1:00 PM
UP vs NU
 NU wins 75-66
8
3:00 PM
UST vs UE
 UST wins 70-63
July 21 (Thursday) Araneta Coliseum
9
1:00 PM
ADMU vs NU
 ADMU wins 86-62
10 3:00 PM
FEU vs UE
 FEU wins 66-47
July 23 (Saturday) Araneta Coliseum 11 1:00 PM
DLSU vs UP
 DLSU wins 79-67
12 3:00 PM
UE vs ADMU
 ADMU wins 73-61
July 24 (Sunday) Philsports Complex 13 1:00 PM
NU vs FEU
 FEU wins 62-59
14 3:00 PM
UST vs ADU
 ADU wins 81-71
July 28 (Thursday) Philsports Complex 15 1:00 PM
ADU vs UE
 ADU wins 85-54
16 3:00 PM
NU vs DLSU
 DLSU wins 74-63
July 30 (Saturday) Araneta Coliseum 17 1:00 PM
UP vs ADMU
 ADMU wins 77-57
18 3:00 PM
FEU vs UST
 FEU wins 62-59
July 31 (Sunday) Philsports Complex 19 1:00 PM
DLSU vs UE
 DLSU wins 87-63
20 3:00 PM
ADU vs NU
 NU wins 63-56
August 4 (Thursday) Araneta Coliseum 21 1:00 PM
UP vs FEU
 UP wins 76-63
22 3:00 PM
ADMU vs UST
 ADMU wins 66-53
August 6 (Saturday) Araneta Coliseum 23 1:00 PM
UE vs NU
 UE wins 72-71
24 3:00 PM
DLSU vs ADU
 ADU wins 66-58
August 7 (Sunday) Araneta Coliseum 25 1:00 PM
UST vs UP
 UST wins 68-49
26 3:00 PM
FEU vs ADMU
 ADMU wins 69-49
August 11 (Thursday) Araneta Coliseum 27 1:00 PM
UP vs ADU
 ADU wins 72-46
28 3:00 PM
UST vs DLSU
 DLSU Wins 74-71

  For the current standings, see the UAAP Season 74 Team Standings.

More on UAAP Season 74 Men’s Basketball Schedule

Enjoy!

Who do you think will become the champion for this year, UAAP Season 74? Uaap Season 74 Schedule as of Sept 13 2011 icon smile

Other Search Terms

feu admu score sept 13, uaap mens basketball game schedules, uaap september 13 game

One thought on “Uaap Season 74 Schedule as of Sept 13 2011

  1. [...] UAAP Season 74 Men’s Basketball Schedule [...]

Leave a Reply